#besidesmydiagnosis #2

DSC_0034.JPG#besidesmydiagnosis …the things I have read most are?

Oh my gosh. Books about music. It’s my degree, after all, but I do enjoy it. For other “free reading” – loads of stuff! Books about photography, Cornelius Funke’s Reckless series, A Beautiful Blue Death by Charles Finch, the Magisterium kids series, Jeeves and Wooster stories by P. G. Wodehouse, fantasy by Patricia McKillip, the Penderwicks series…  I did just get back from vacation, after all. 🙂  I love reading well-written children’s/tweens/early teens books.

Leave a Reply

